Poesy Magazine

Has published a poem of mine in Issue 38… check out Poesy.  In this print issue you will find William Taylor Junior and A.D. Winans along with me.

3 Responses to Poesy Magazine

  1. Dani says:

    Hello,

    It seems you do a lot of publishing, especially in the online community. I came across your site while looking for new poetry and thought you might like to know about Narrative Magazine, and online literary magazine that publishes works in poetry and other creative venues and distributes their contents for free. I read frequently on the site and have found it helps my writing. They also hold regular contests. Give them a look and try your hand there.

    Thanks,
    Dani

  2. Congrats! You’re in a journal I admire with two poets I admire.

  3. connetta says:

    I remeber my first publication in a magazine back in 1983..it made me feel so good. i was so proud. You did good. keep writing. always keep writing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

