To Blog or Not to Blog: O.K.– Someone Drag that Dead Horse Outta Here

Haiku Rejection Sonnet

It appears that if your
poem appears on your blog
it has been published

period. of course
these are not by laws of all
online publishers
but decided by
policy. I have never
rejected poems

this good. this mag wants
your poems.
my policy
set forth by me states:

since that is the case
I have credits out the ass

8 Responses to To Blog or Not to Blog: O.K.– Someone Drag that Dead Horse Outta Here

  1. Paul says:

    Can we kick it as it goes past? Bloody horse. Rage on, Scot,

  2. Well, now, that was rather Bukowski-ish in the way it rallies against the so-called intellegentisia. Nice.

    BTW, I’ll answer your lingering questions on your previous post tomorrow.

  3. Bob says:

    Yea… what Paul said! To rage or not to rage… that is the question, whether ’tis nobler in the mind to suffer the slights and narrows of outrageous editors. or take arms against a sea of publisher and by opposing, end them.

  4. Scot says:

    Thanks Rodger. I left out the beer and the whore. (grin) Winans told me never try to out bukowski, bukowski.

  5. Scot says:

    paul
    kick it or flog it

  6. nectarfizz says:

    Published is good…paid and published…Ah me…I wish.

Leave a Reply

