RED CLOUD HAIKU

cloud-haiku.jpg

I believe it is considered a photo haiga or maybe a photo haiku.

9 Responses to RED CLOUD HAIKU

  1. Bob says:

    I have no idea what it’s considered, other than extremely creative. Nice job…

  2. Paul says:

    Yeah, haigaphotothingy! yayaya, i just came passed on ym way to the new magaizecommunitythingy yayayay for that brilliant piece of inspiracy too, i going to link to it in my post, is the plan, anyway i nearly got there and you haigushmigu knocked me out, had to sop and go, WOW!

  3. Damn the red ones

    Excellent

  4. johemmant says:

    wow, what a sky. Very lovely and I like the damn, it really slams home.

  5. haiga would be the word, excellent combination of words and image

  6. Scot says:

    Bob
    just messing around—thanks

  7. Scot says:

    thanks paul–:)

  8. Scot says:

    Jo
    it was unusual–when I walked outside–I went whoa, where’s the camera?

  9. Scot says:

    Green Poet
    thanks–I wasn’t sure as I thought a haiga was on painting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

