In the Beginning…

3 Responses to In the Beginning…

  1. johemmant says:

    makes me sad, my dad was from liverpool so my parents saw them at the cavern, he had hair like that. wore those clothes……where does the time go?

  2. Jo Janoski says:

    Oh thank you, Scot. This made my day.

  3. Kim says:

    My mum went to see the Beatles in Dunedin, NZ. She said she couldn’t hear a thing. But she was thrilled to see them. My partner is from Liverpool and I hope to visit next year…

    I like the rawness and humor of the early years.

Leave a Reply

