Unfinished Business

I made some promises to some poets. So, I have some unfinished business. Miles Bell, a poet from the UK is just fantastic. I will run his interview and review a couple of his latest chaps asap. The interview will run first.
This was the first day of school, so I am still looking for a cliff to jump off.

3 Responses to Unfinished Business

  1. Julie says:

    I can’t wait. Your interviews are awesome. Would you possibly consider keeping your blog up? Even if you don’t post new stuff, I enjoy looking at the older posts. Just a thought.

    School daze, huh? You have the patience of Job. Take care!

  2. christine says:

    Ugh. At least you have survived and are here to tell the tale…

    I know you’re not blogging anymore, but I thought you might like this project:

    postal poetry project

    Dana from mygorgeoussomewhere is starting a postacrd poetry project. I submitted one, and thought you’d like to submit one too.

    Be well!

    christine

Leave a Reply

