Zen Baby & Instant Pussy

Publishing Update:

I have two poems in the upcoming issue of Zen Baby #20, a “zeen” by Christopher Robin. This is a unique cut and paste zine that always contains a lot of good poetry. If you are so inclined to order or subscribe you may send
$2 cash, well hidden, each to Christoper Robin, P.O. Box 1611, Santa Cruz CA 95061-1611. A couple of stamps will get you enrolled in the Christopher Robin Fan Club that comes complete with a thank you.
While you are at it, buy his latest book–check it out here.
You won’t be disappointed. Remember, it is always good to support the small press.

I also have 5 poems that will appear in Instant Pussy #12 that is published by Misti Rainwater-Lites at Ebullience Press. Instant Pussy #7 that contains one of mine is still available here. You can find her blog and a lot of her work at http://ebulliencepress.blogspot.com The date of this publication is up in the air due the Hurricane Ike as she and her family had to evacuate their home in Texas. I will post an interview with Misti in the near future.

4 Responses to Zen Baby & Instant Pussy

  1. Julie says:

    Awesome!! Thank you so much for the Christopher Robin info. I am definitely going to buy his book. And I will purchase Misti’s with your poem. Way to go, Scot!

    And…I can’t wait to read your interview with Misti Rainwater-Lites. She is amazing, as are all of the people you have interviewed. Some freakin’ awesome stuff going on here, dude!

    Please remember me when you’re all famous and shit. If you get stuck up, I will stalk you. You know I will. They’ll drag me away to the nuthouse screaming about how I knew Scot Young…I really frickin’ did. Hee hee…

  2. JO Janoski says:

    Congratulations! Way to go!

  3. Pris says:

    A lot of good things going on with you! Well deserved!

Leave a Reply

