Word Catalyst Magazine Publishes Scot Young

Bottom of the Ninth a poem I dedicated to  Bob Church appears in this month’s issue.  You will always be in my heart big guy.

Click on banner for entire magazine.

7 Responses to Word Catalyst Magazine Publishes Scot Young

  1. Jo says:

    As he will in mine. Well done, S.

  2. Julie says:

    Congratulations, Scot. This is a beautiful tribute to a very dear man. You are awesome.

  3. David Rheins says:

    Well done. You are on a roll. Good to see you in print, again!

  4. Congratulations Scot! Excellent piece and I love the last stanza…encapsulated truth.

    -Nicole

  5. Scot, thank you for your beautiful tribute to Bob. He is definitely one of a kind and is loved by all who know him.

  6. Kimberly Church says:

    I feel like a junkie addicted to crack tonight reading how Dad touched so many people. I cant stop. Thank you … Thank you… and over again

  7. Scot says:

    kimberly
    he did it without effort…my only regret was i was unable to attend his birthday bash…
    he will remain in my heart
    he will remain as my friend

    scot

Leave a Reply

