Published Six Sentence at ouroborosreview

Stop by and read the first issue.

6 Responses to Published Six Sentence at ouroborosreview

  1. paisley says:

    well i live just up the road from bolinas,, and i am having to wonder if it was a trout or a trollop on the line……..

  2. Congratulations, Scot. And I like this piece. I like how you paint this moment…the man alone except for the fishing line, the gun, the flask, and his memories.

    -Nicole

  3. Julie says:

    Scot, please excuse me for pelting you with so many comments in one day, but I’ve just got to chip in my two cents about this one. You have excellent work in ouroborosreview, and it is a beautiful journal! I’m blown away by the graphics and pleasing design of it all. You, Jo and Christine are amazing, as are all the poets and artists over there. I’m so pleased to say that I know many of them, and I’m excited about reading those I don’t. Beautiful, beautiful! Now I’ll leave you alone for a little while:) Congratulations!

  4. Scot says:

    julie
    it is not me at all, I had nothing to do with it–but thanks for reading

  5. maurie says:

    I to like this piece, such reflection.

Leave a Reply

