Published at Shoots and Vines this weekend

Please visit this weekend me at Shoots and Vines, a new zine where Crystal Folz will have me as a feature  writer on December 12, 13, 14  and continuing throughout the weekend with work added daily.  I must say I am  honored to be the first.  If you haven’t submitted here yet, send her your best work.  It is one of the hottest new zines going and it is updated almost daily, so check it out often and give me a holler.

One Response to Published at Shoots and Vines this weekend

  1. nochipa says:

    Scot,

    Thanks for informing us about your appearance in shoots and vines. I went over and read your works. Your poetry always has such a hard core, honest humanity about it.

    I think that I will try to submit some work. I haven’t submitted poetry for publication in a long time. Sometimes life just seems to get in the way and although I continue to write, I forget to submit!

    Nochipa

Leave a Reply

