a bit of flash at dogzplot

Check out my flash fiction piece up at dogzplot

3 Responses to a bit of flash at dogzplot

  1. Wayne says:

    Scot, I turn my back to work on some projects and you go hog wild cocky — and redecorate the place as well!
    I’ve missed enjoying your work and now catching up on it looks daunting. But I’ve started.
    You’ve obviously been busy with submittals and zines beyond your blog (this one) that I was aware of. What’s your plan? Do you have particular publishing goal(s) or are your memes just sowing their oats so-to-speak? Not that those are mutually exclusive. I should have prolly asked that AFTER I caught up.
    Anyway, I’m glad to be back.
    All the best to you!

  2. Hi Scot,

    Really enjoyed this one. I’d love to hear Brautigan speak in Chinese. Beautiful imagery. Excellent.

    Thanks, Kristin

  3. Scot says:

    glad to have you back Wayne–goals–always–just slow…added a zine as you see adn an update page….

Leave a Reply

